Join Us At Community Grounds On The First Monday Of Every Month At 6:30 PM

Contact Us

Have Questions?

We’d love to hear from you by submitting a general inquiry below.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Send Us A Message

South Atlanta Civic League

Atlanta, Georgia
United States

2017-2019 Officers

  • Joshua M. Noblitt, President
  • Kimberlee Payton Jones, Vice President
  • Michelle Witherspoon, Treasurer
  • Sherika Woods, Secretary
  • James Baptiste, Assistant Secretary
  • Chris McCord, Parliamentarian